Sporty Feminine Look

IMG_4934Hi everyone,

After sharing with you my outfit with a little of bright color in the previous posts, it’s time to get back to black and white colors again.  This outfit is super comfortable perfect for summer but it’s too early to wear in Spring season that has just started here in Italy a few weeks ago.  😀

I don’t haves rules about mixing and matching my outfit,  I love to keep my outfit as simple as possible, try to not overdress because I don’t think that overdressing would look good on me. My most favorite when I dress up myself is I love to mix and match different styles and textures together.

As you can see from this look that feminine slip dress is combined with the basic black Lapel Neck Long Sleeve  Trench Coat from Gamiss spring 2017 collection. The white sneakers give a sporty touch to this outfit and I also added some rock accessories to make the look a little glam rock.  All of  these sporty, feminine and a little of rock pieces are work really well together.

IMG_4916IMG_4926IMG_4982IMG_4968

Lapel Neck Long Sleeve Solid Color Trench Coat –   Gamiss

Slip dress – Avon UK

White sneakers – Diesel

AEVOGUE – Sunglasses

Leather bracelets – H&M

Leave a comment