Little rock with Zaful moto jacket

img_3808

Denim, sunglasses and leather jacket are my essential pieces that I can’t live without and I think  they’re essentials for every woman’s closet also.  Whether you want to wear them separately or together, they are both simple cool, especially when you wear them all together, no other  accessories needed just a pair of sunglasses is enough to make your outfit look  instantly cooler.

I was wearing Stand Neck Zippered Biker Jacket from Zaful this jacket is the second one that I received from them (see the first one here). Even though I already have about 4 leather jackets in my closet but it’s never enough!

I sometimes love wearing colorful outfit but most of time I love wearing all black or black with denim blue, white or neutral colors because they are my favorite color of clothes especially black and this is also the reason why I chose black moto jacket.

I saw that this moto jacket  was already sold out but you can get a similar one here.

 

ยีนส์ แว่นตา และเสื้อหนัง เป็นชิ้นจำเป็นที่ดิฉันขาดไม่ได้เลยทีเดียวและก็คิดว่าจำเป็นสำหรับผู้หญิงทุกคนด้วย ไม่ว่าจะแต่งแยกหรือแต่งรวมกัน แต่งแบบใหนก็ทำให้เท่ห์ได้ง่ายๆ โดยเฉพาะเวลาที่จับสามชิ้นนี้มาแต่งรวมกัน ไม่จำเป็นต้องเพิ่มเครื่องประดับใดๆอีกแล้วค่าแว่นตาคู่เดียวเอาอยู่ เพียงพอที่จะทำให้ชุดของคุณๆดูเท่ห์ขึ้นมาในบัดดลค่า
เสื้อ Stand Neck Zippered Biker Jacket ที่กำลังใส่อยู่นี่มาจากZaful เป็นแจ็คเก็ตตัวที่2 ที่Zafulส่งมาให้ (ส่วนตัวแรกดูได้จากโพสต์นี้คะ) ถึงแม้จะมีแจ็คเก็ตหนังหลายตัวแล้วก็ตามแต่สำหรับดิฉันไม่เคยพอค่ะ สำหรับเสื้อหนังแล้วได้ตลอด ยิ่งเยอะยิ่งดี ชอบ
บางครั้งก็ชอบนะการแต่งตัวแบบมีสีสัน แต่ส่วนมากจะชอบแต่งชุดดำ หรืออาจสีดำคู่กับยีนส์ หรือ สีขาว หรือสีออกแนวกลางๆเช่นสีเทา สีน้ำตาลประมาณนี้คะ แต่ชอบมากสุดนี่คงเป็นสีดำนี่แหละ และนี่ก็ยังเป็นเหตุผลว่าทำไมดิฉันจึงเลือกเสื้อแจ็คเก็ตสีดำ  
ดูเหมือนว่าในเว็บไซต์เสื้อตัวนี้จะขายหมดแล้วแต่เพื่อนๆสามารถดูแบบที่คล้ายๆกันได้ที่นี่คะ

 

img_3731img_3775-1img_3653-1

Stand Neck Zippered Biker Jacket – Zaful

Sunglasses – Pull and Bear

Denim overalls – Pull and Bear 

Peep toe ankle boots – Mango  

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Little rock with Zaful moto jacket

Leave a comment