My first spring outfit

IMG_4863Hello Spring,

Spring has always been my most favorite season.  It’s seriously the most colorful season of the year and everything comes back to life after the winter. I love spring not only because I can see colorful flowers  blooming everywhere but it means that I don’t have to wrap myself up in a big coat, scarf or winter glove anymore (I absolutely hate wearing layered clothing).

Ok, let me share with  you my first spring outfit 2017 (these photos were taken last week in the first day of spring). To match the colorful season I decided to mix and match black top and my newest Pleated PU Leather Long Skirt in dark green color from  Zaful spring 2017 Promotion together and I just only added a bright red leather bag to make my outfit a little more colorful. What do you think about this outfit?

IMG_4874-1IMG_4890IMG_4862IMG_4850

Pleated PU Leather Long SkirtZaful spring 2017 Promotion

Black turtle neck long sleeve top – CVG MODA

Red tote bag – JDK Bagsandmore

Shoes – Obsel (Scarpe&Scarpe)

One thought on “My first spring outfit

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

