Feminine meets tomboy

IMG_0420-1

Wearing  light and flowy clothes in summer is necessary for me. I love wearing clothes that makes me feel easier movement and keep me cool in hot weather. Like as this outfit, I was wearing the white pants from Dezzal, These pants are not only comfortable but they are also light and  I feel like I’m wearing nothing at all . IMG_0350-1IMG_0368IMG_0375-1IMG_0569-1

Dezzal white pants ( www.dezzal.com )

ZARA striped long sleeve top

Converse sneakers

CVG  Moda sunglasses

Leave a Reply

