Urban look for a shopping day

IMG_9705

Black and white are my most favorite outfit colors, not only wearing these  two colors together but I also love mixing them with jeans as well. Every time when I wear some of these colors (black, white ,jeans) together it makes me feel more confident than wearing any other color. However, today I’m going to share with you my urban look for a shopping day last week.  I decided to go with White Ruffle Cold Shoulder Shift Dress from SheIn and the culottes pants from Zara. The top and the pants are really  perfect for the hot weather, they are flow and light make me comfortable for all day.

IMG_9751IMG_9767IMG_9824IMG_9652-1-2

Wearing:
H&M sunglasses
SheIn White Ruffle Cold Shoulder Shift Dress
Zara culottes pants
Emporio Armani watch
and sandals are from weekend market

Thanks for stopped by!

2 thoughts on “Urban look for a shopping day

Leave a Reply

