70’s vibes

IMG_5011-2-2Hi guys,  how are you?  I’m sorry for the long silence almost one year because I have so many important things to do. So that is why I really need to take a break from blogging.

However, let’s start the first post of the year with one of my favorite styles is that modern retro which  inspired from fashion in 70’s and it is my most  favorite fashion era. Here is my simple way to mix and match modern and vintage pieces together. I hope you guys like itIMG_4907-2IMG_5013-2IMG_4903IMG_5014-2

Diesel  flared jeans / H&M blazer / Avon slip dress / Head scarf from street market

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “70’s vibes

  1. Great to see you back on WordPress, though I have been following you on the Insta 😉 Gotta say, I love your style. It’s actually unique. Not a copy of a copy of a copy we always see from Fashion bloggers. ❤

Leave a Reply

