Almost all black

IMG_7022Hi Guys, Hope you all are doing great! Today I’m going to share with you my outfit I wore for having lunch and shopping with some friends last Monday and I was wearing almost all black from head to toe. This post I want to share with you my friend’s style since she is one who has great style. So, why not? She pulled off her modern rock style so well and I just love it.  Scroll down and tell me what do you think about our outfits?

IMG_7024IMG_7014IMG_7021IMG_7030 IMG_7118 IMG_7121 IMG_7012IMG_7020

Aw fedora hat

Pull and Bear sunglasses

H&M blazer

H&M skinny jeans

Converse sneakers

54 thoughts on “Almost all black

    • Thank you very much Jocellyn. I’m glad that you love our outfits. 😀
      I usually love adding a different piece to my outfit as you can see that I added a pair of Converse sneakers to this look.

      Have a nice weekend! 😀

Leave a Reply

