Boho rock

IMG_6813Hi guys, welcome to my first blog post for 2015! I am sorry for the long absence again. I’ve been very busy with everything lately and I haven’t really had time to blog.

Anyway, I’m back now. This is the outfit that I wore to have lunch with my lovely friends 2 days ago. I decided to mix and match rock pieces and bohemian pieces together. The weather was just amazing I wrapped myself inΒ my DIY leopard kimono instead of a big coat and it match perfectly with the fringed boots. I hope you guys like it and I’d love to hear your opinions!

IMG_6837 IMG_6819 IMG_6893 IMG_6902 IMG_6880 IMG_6821-1

Sunglasses : Pull and Bear

Denim shirt : OVS

Leopard print kimono : My DIY

Washed jeans : H&M

Fringed ankle boots : ZARA

30 thoughts on “Boho rock

  1. I love the jeans, the boots and the layering. I’m just not fond of the (as far as I can tell from photos…) of the fabric on the leopard piece and the whip stitching. (You asked…XO)

  2. Pingback: Essence of Style (2) | No Rule, Just Style

Leave a Reply

