A little rock with a cool top from Spirit Walker part:1

IMG_6345 

Hi guys, Today I just want to show you my way how to wear crop tee in the winter. I am wearing a super cool crop tee from Spirit Walker which is an American brand. And this is my first time in collaboration with brand from America.

As usual mixing masculine and feminine is my favorite as you can see that I paired H&M maxi skirt to the first look and the black dress for the second look and both outfits look sweet and strong in the same time. Which one do you like most?

Visit Spirit Walker’s website at www.shopspiritwalker.com  Instagram at  spiritwalkerclothing

IMG_6341IMG_6352 IMG_6371 IMG_6382 IMG_6387

Look 1 :

Long Horn Long Sleeve Pocket Crop Tee :  Spirit Walker

Maxi skirt : H&M

Sunglasses : Kiabi

Boots : Forever 21

Look 2 : 

Spirit Walker  Long Horn Long Sleeve Pocket Crop Tee

Black dress (underneath the top) : Kiabi

Sunglasses : Kiabi

Parka : Tally Weijl

19 thoughts on “A little rock with a cool top from Spirit Walker part:1

  1. I am more entranced by the hat and combat boots! XO
    The black skirt and anorak speaks to me more clearly. As for the t-shirt? I’m afraid that I have never really been a big fan of Western Wear motifs – sorry.

Leave a Reply

