Heel up : Dress up your heels!

untitled (1 of 1)-2I’m wearing one of  my favorite pairs of high heels bought from Kiabi almost 2 years ago and wear them very often. How nice if you can wear your favorite pair of high heels in different styles. After added Ms. Metal (accessories for the heels) from Heel up, I love my shoes even more! Ms. Metal suit my little rock style perfectly . I got a new pair of high heels without buying new shoes.

My Ms Metal are € 24.95.  Grab your favorite accessories for your heels at Heel up’s website here, Instagram here and Facebook page here

Dress up your heels and fall in love with your shoes again!

untitled (1 of 1)-19

untitled (1 of 1)-3-1

untitled (1 of 1)-5

untitled (1 of 1)-7

untitled (1 of 1)

 

 

untitled (1 of 1)-16

untitled (1 of 1)-17

 

Ms. Metal (accessories for the heels) : Heel up

Sunglasses : Kiabi

Tank top : Peace love world

Denim skirt : My DIY

High heels : Kiabi

 

115 thoughts on “Heel up : Dress up your heels!

Leave a Reply

