Just me and my Paul’s Boutique bag

untitled (1 of 1)-5Wearing my old dark blue jeans from CPS Chaps, the white top just purchased a few weeks ago from Tally Weijl and another essential item is a stylish bag with the perfect size not too big not too small and i think the Molly Raffia Black bag from Paul’s Boutique it suits perfectly with my outfit today. Do i need anything else?

I never owned this shape of bag before that is why i chose this bag from Paul’s Boutique even though it’s hard to choose one of  those stylish and trendy bags from the website. When I got the bag I immediately fell in love with it.  The bag it’s versatile suit for any occasion and it’s also now on sale. Grab yours before it’s gone!

Find out more summer sale items from Paul’s Boutique website here,

Follow  Paul’s Boutique Instagram here and Facebook page here

untitled (1 of 1)-6untitled (1 of 1)-7untitled (1 of 1)-8untitled (1 of 1)-11IMG_2729 untitled (1 of 1)-4untitled (1 of 1)-9IMG_2772

Bag                 : Pauls Boutique

White top    : Tally weijl

Necklace     : Tally weijl

Bracelet      : Mango

Sunglasses : From my husband

Jeans           : CPS Chaps

Leather sandals  : TA-TU

148 thoughts on “Just me and my Paul’s Boutique bag

Leave a Reply

