Little rock with Tidestore mini skirt

untitled-1

 

Did you remember my post about Tidestore.com ( read it here) that i showed you some of my summer wishlist from Tidestore?  There are still so many pieces that i love but i can’t show them all including this Tidestore PU mini skirt. I got this Tidestore PU mini skirt  last week  from Tidestore.com. I usually wear pants more often than skirts i think wearing pants is more comfortable of movement than wearing skirt.  But if i have to wear skirt, if  that skirt makes my look  more chic. So, why not? I really love the pattern and the hem of  this skirt. Even though this skirt it looks a little modest but adding  a masculine piece like a studded bracelet or something like that will make my look  more strong instead of sweet. 

*The size of the skirt  that i’m wearing is size “S” it fits me so well.

Visit Tidestore website at Tidestore.comInstagram,  Facebook Page and  Google+

IMG_2075IMG_2071-1IMG_2080-1IMG_2081-1IMG_2070

Tidestore PU mini skirt  | Haas  top | Kiabi sunglasses | Mango ankle boots | H&M bracelet

74 thoughts on “Little rock with Tidestore mini skirt

  1. Dear, randomly found your blog and I’d like to say that you have amazing design, beautiful photos and interesting posts! I’m also impressed by your style! Everything is magnificent!

    would you like to follow each other?
    will be happy to see you in my blog)

    http://www.dianacloudlet.com

Leave a Reply

