My 12 Favorite looks in 2013

Hi everyone. How was your new year celebration?  Mine was good. Looking back to see my styles from the past. It’s so funny so many things have changed but my style still the same. It’s still simple which is exactly my personal style.  So, today i just want to start the year by posting you about my looks in 2013.  They are my most favorite looks that you can see from the photos below. Which style do you like the most?

img_99731

1  The classic black and the trench

img_9746

We were wearing : Thai traditional dresses

img_9096

Are you Grunge?

befunky_vintagecolors_1

Fun and Friends

img_78541

Paris day 4

img_63491

The denim shirt dress

img_5693_1

Boyfriend jeans

img_5800

Blue Black and White

6

Woman in black

vintagecolors_11

 10 Simple rock

img_4080

11  Denim

img_2720

12  Military style

 Hope it’s not too late to say “Happy new year 2014″ to you all

Thanks for stopping by.

42 thoughts on “My 12 Favorite looks in 2013

  1. Oh gosh I love all of these! I think my favourites are the first outfit and the one with the crop top. I love that you have such a strong sense of personal style – you always look chic and sophisticated! xx

    • Thank you so much. The outfit 6 and 9 are the most likes on my blog too. They are just simple outfits but like everyone knows less is more. Thank you for your nice words. I’m so glad you like it.😃

Leave a Reply

