The Tower of Pisa and I

IMG_8940

Hi guys. It has been a long time since my last post. I haven’t felt well on recent days and can’t post anything. So, i was thinking it would be better if i could write something instead of keeping silent blog.
I decided to write about The Tower of Pisa which was one of my recent trip in Tuscany and it was our final destination before heading back home. Yes, i’m going to tell you it was the same trip to Florence and Forte dei Marmi that we went the last September and i have posted. I really don’t know what to write about this post. I just want to show you how beautiful here and i hope you will enjoy it as i do.

IMG_8929 IMG_8934 IMG_8932 IMG_8943 IMG_8912IMG_8925IMG_8964 IMG_8965IMG_8968

IMG_8967

Hat from souvenir shop in Florence | Gucci sunglasses | Lee t’shirt | Fox bag | My DIY Denim shorts | Defry scarf | Adidas sneakers

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow me on  Facebook | Instagram | Google+

32 thoughts on “The Tower of Pisa and I

  1. Thank you for posting instead of being silent – I enjoyed a little mini-vacation looking at your beautiful pictures!! And you always have the CUTEST shoes for walking around in!! xx

Leave a Reply

