Florence Day 2

IMG_8219

Hi guys. Here is my second day in Florence. We started our day in the morning for visit some of the main attractions.  I hope you will enjoy it.

IMG_8417

I apologize.  I don’t really remember the name of this place.

IMG_8262

IMG_8252

Basilica of Santa Maria Novella.  It is the first great basilica in Florence, and is the city’s principal Dominican church.

IMG_8280

The Basilica di Santa Maria del Fiore (Basilica of Saint Mary of the Flower) or Il Duomo di Firenze.  Located in Piazza del Duomo, includes the Baptistery and Giotto’s Campanile. The three buildings are part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site covering the historic centre of Florence and are a major attraction to tourists visiting the region of Tuscany.

IMG_8288 IMG_8318 IMG_8389IMG_8315

The Basilica di Santa Maria del Fiore. It’s a place that i’ve always wanted to see. It was so amazing. I spent time wandering around the Duomo area and i can say this is the most beautiful Duomo i have ever seen (Before i think the Duomo in Milan is the best for me. But now my mind has changed).

IMG_8347

IMG_8395

Filled with a lot of tourists everywhere.

IMG_8386IMG_8365

My style still the same (And the jeans still same pair i wore yesterday)

IMG_8366

Denim jacket from my mother in law | Black top i don’t remember where is from | Fox bag | CPS-Chaps jeans |Adidas sneakers | Gucci sunglasses | H&M cap

Don’t forget to start your day with a smile : The world needs a smile, not a war.

Follow me on  Facebook | Instagram | Google+

 

13 thoughts on “Florence Day 2

  1. Florence is absolutely beautiful! I visited there when I first graduated from college (which was a long time ago!). In addition to the beautiful sites visited, did you by chance get to go to the Prada outlet?! I think it’s 1-2 hours near Florence 😀

    • Florence is one of my dream places in Italy ( i still dream about Venice)😄 and yes, Florence is absolutely beautiful but unfortunately i did not get a chance to get to Prada outlet. Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

Leave a Reply

