Paris day 2

IMG_6745For the second day in Paris. The weather was so cold like yesterday. In the morning i decided to go with striped dress and later i can’t resist more the weather which colder than in the morning. I ran into H&M shop to find a pair of jeans to for make me feel warmer. I finally found them and i just only tucked the front of the dress into the jeans like a normal t-shirt long sleeve.  What do you think?

IMG_6742 IMG_6761IMG_6752 IMG_6946 BeFunky_VintageColors_1.jpgIMG_7243 IMG_7275 IMG_7276 IMG_7402 IMG_7427 IMG_7449

aW fedora | My own striped dress | Gucci sunglasses | My own bag | H&M blazer | Lumberjack shoes | H&m jeans | H&M scarf

Follow me on

Facebook | Instagram | Google+

Thanks for stopping by.

27 thoughts on “Paris day 2

  1. These photos are gorgeous and I love both your clever looks – and your smiling face is contagious – your posts always make me smile, too!! I’m so digging those Lumberjack shoes, doll xx

Leave a Reply

