The denim shirt dress

IMG_6349

There are several ways to wear this style of dress. I saw some fashion bloggers wear it with belt, ballerina shoes or booties. Adding some pieces of accessories will help you create a more stylish. I bought this denim shirt dress from Gap store last year and I’ve never worn it. I love the colour and the fabric. Today i pair it with a pair of leopard high heels shoes and a fedora hat. What do you think?

IMG_6346 IMG_6338

IMG_6389 IMG_6386

IMG_6364IMG_6355 IMG_6380 IMG_6343 IMG_6314

AW hat | Gucci sunglasses | Gap denim shirt dress (Similar here) | Kwoman shoes | H&M necklace | Mango bracelet | Valerio bag

Follow me on

Facebook | Instagram | Google+

Thanks for stopping by.

46 thoughts on “The denim shirt dress

  1. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!Honestly!!!!!!!!!!specially bcz of hat, I love everything about hats and have plenty of them, so I think it’s the coolest ever accessory, which adds charm and make your outfit sophisticated! Its’ like main from chef!

  2. I think the way you styled the shirt dress is actually cute and simple. The hat def gives it some texture. The open buttons on the bottom give it a nice touch of sexy (my favorite part) since slits have made the ultimate comeback. You should share your daily fashion on 1stclassfashion.com and you’ll be surprised how far your outfits cab take you. Watch our #1stclass video and learn more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ox44kbLbMqQ&feature=youtube_gdata_player

  3. LOVE how you paired the casual relaxed shirt dress with sleek leopard pumps!! Funny, I own something similar to your dress and shoes but just never thought to put them together. Thanks for the refreshing inspiration!! xx

Leave a Reply

