Woman in black

6

Black and white are the most my favorite colors they look classy and stylish in the same time. In the rush hour you don’t know what you will wear for an event or a party just look at a white or a black piece in your closet you will never go wrong with them. Today i just wanna be a woman in black (All black from head to toe) and here is my outfit for lunch with my family. what do you think?

2

3

8

9

IMG_5466

IMG_5475

IMG_5476

 

Cropped top-DIY by me|Sunglasses-Rayban | High heels shoes-KWOMAN  from kiabi|Bag-Valentino | Watch-Emporio Armani | Pencil skirt-From my mother in law

This post has been submitted : IFB Project #105  and  the result  Here

Follow me on

Facebook | Instagram | Google+

68 thoughts on “Woman in black

  1. Ja black is just classic! I have a lot of dark colors in my closet as well.. And sometimes nothing is as sexy and good as a tight black skirt or dress! And I envy your flawless figure^^

  2. You look great and the cropped shirt is a great choice!!You have an amazing figure, good for you for choosing this outfit!! 🙂

  3. Hi!!
    You just visit my blog, thanks for your comment! I am glad you liked it!
    I am from Brazil, so I decided to write it in Portuguese so the brazilians who lives in the USA or anywherelse could read it, but when it comes to fashion the pictures speak by themselves!!
    I liked your blog as well!!! I wish I had this body to use this croptop hehehhee!
    Beijos
    Carol
    http://cajuinaefrevo.wordpress.com/

  4. WOW…You are stunningly thin!
    How do you manage to look so fit? Have some special diet??? 😉

    Geetika | geetikawalia.wordpress.com

  5. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to
    work on. You have performed an impressive process and our whole group will probably be grateful
    to you.

Leave a Reply

